Mini Update: Break Time!

Hey guys! Just a little update on what’s going on this week. I’ll be taking a break! I realized I hadn’t taken a real, nice long break from writing in a long time and I’m feeling burnt out. So this means there will be no playlist this month. I just had too much going on and didn’t get a chance to work on it. I figured it was best to let it go at least for this month. But tomorrow there will be a new review and when I return the first part of a Rank the Videos list is coming. So stay tuned for that!

And again, thanks for everyone who stops by and checks out the site. It really means a lot to me. I know updates are a lot slower than they’ve been in the past, so thanks for being patient. ❤

 

Leave a Reply

