Three years running!

This blog has been up and running for three years. Three years! So, the anniversary was last week, but I still wanted to address it. When I first started the blog I wasn’t sure how long it was going to last. I wasn’t sure if it was even going to make it past a year. I just wanted to share my thoughts on music and was surprised that people were interested.It’s great to know people are still interested. And now it’s still going strong thank to all of you out there! Thank you to the long time followers, the newbies, and anyone who stops by just to check things out. Without your support and comments I don’t know if I could keep this blog going. Thanks for sharing my obsession and listening to my crazy rants on music. You guys are amazing! And I just wanted to say

THANK YOU!

Here’s to another great year!

Leave a Reply

