Thanks Again

Hey guys,

I just wanted to take a minute to say thanks for all the new followers and those who have been following for the longest time. I’m always happy to see new people interested in what I have to say about music. I hope I helped you discover some music or helped you reminiscence about an awesome album. This is still a really small blog compared to the heavy hitters out there, but I’m thankful for every person that visits. I never started the site for fame or anything like that. I just wanted to talk about music with people who were actually interested (my friends were getting tired of my blabbing). Thank you for your comments, views, likes, and follows. You guys are the best and your interest helps me keep the site going.

 

Leave a Reply

