Stop, Collaborate, and Listen

So, I had a review planned out for today, but with the holiday and family coming to visit, plus work, I didn’t get a chance to finish it.

(I know Matt. Stop judging me.)

So I thought I would take this time to once again thank everyone who visits the blog. I have noticed more readers these days and even more subscribers. To the new followers, welcome and thank you! To those who have been visiting since I started, thanks again. It would be really hard to keep up this blog if no one was interested in me geeking out about music.

So, thanks.

A side note, there is a new Green Day online ‘zine that was just published a few days and you guys should check it out. Okay, so maybe I’m featured in it too, but that’s not the only reason you should check it out. It features tons of pictures and stories from fellow Green Day fans and it looks really good. Check it out here. Michelle Linden AKA mies for any GDCers out there put it all together.

Leave a Reply

