Working Girl

I don’t know if you guys were aware but I have not been working since I started the blog. I know I just took a break, but I have a temp position now, which means I won’t be updating the blog five days a week. At this moment I don’t really have a set time when I’m going to update or how many times a week I will do it, but I’m gonna shoot for three days a week. It really depends on how much work I have to do and what not. Anyway, just thought I would let you guys know why there wouldn’t be as many updates.

But as always, thanks for the views and all the subscribers. I’m almost up to 30! Thanks so much new followers and readers! I really appreciate it. I will now leave you with one of my favorite songs about the work force.

Leave a Reply

